Board of Directors

President

Richard A. Baxter
FFKR Architects
730 W Pacific Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84104-1021
Phone: 801-517-4309
e-mail: rbaxter@ffkr.com
Vice President

Mike Patrick Moriarity
Elliott Associates
1237 Brickyard Road #304
Millcreek, UT 84106
Phone: 801-541-0603
e-mail: mike@easales.com
Secretary

Shay Curtis
BEST Access Solutions
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Phone: 801-419-7225
e-mail: shay.curtis@dormakaba.com
Treasurer

Jim Rohbock, RRC, RRO, CDT
JSR Services
475 E Fort Union Blvd
Midvale, UT 84047-1531
Phone: 801-748-1764
Fax: 801-748-1763
e-mail: jim@jsrservices.com
Director
Travis Dahl
3825 West 2100 South
Suite A&B
West Valley, UT 84120
Phone: 801-975-0672
e-mail: t.dahl@smalleyandcompany.com
Membership Co-Chairperson

Shay Curtis
BEST Access Solutions
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Phone: 801-419-7225
e-mail: shay.curtis@dormakaba.com
Programs Coordinator

Mark D. Curtis, CDT
454 Deer Hollow Road
Tooele, UT 84074
Fax: 801-401-5506
e-mail: arystotleb@yahoo.com
Programs Coordinator
Jacob Riddle, CSI
Creative West Inc
8806 S Redwood Rd Ste 106
Suite 106
West Jordan, UT 84088-9276
Phone: 801-432-8411
e-mail: jriddle@creativewest.com
Programs Committee Member
Travis Dahl
3825 West 2100 South
Suite A&B
West Valley, UT 84120
Phone: 801-975-0672
e-mail: t.dahl@smalleyandcompany.com
Publications Director

Mike Patrick Moriarity
Elliott Associates
1237 Brickyard Road #304
Millcreek, UT 84106
Phone: 801-541-0603
e-mail: mike@easales.com
Publications Director

John T. Sturr, CSI
FFKR ARCHITECTS
730 W Pacific Ave
FFKR-Bogue Building
Salt Lake City, UT 84104-1021
Phone: 801-517-4362
e-mail: jsturr@ffkr.com
Webmaster

Jim Rohbock, RRC, RRO, CDT
JSR Services
475 E Fort Union Blvd
Midvale, UT 84047-1531
Phone: 801-748-1764
Fax: 801-748-1763
e-mail: jim@jsrservices.com